IWFM Qualifications

IWFM Qualifications

What are the IWFM Qualifications?

The IWFM Qualifications, accredited by the Institute of Workplace and Facilities Management (IWFM) are the UK’s leading suite of professional qualifications for facilities managers.

They cover the whole range of FM experience, from entry level (Level 3) up to senior management (Level 6) and everything in between (Levels 4 and 5).

To the uninitiated, choosing which qualification to go for can be confusing. But don’t worry, we’ve got you covered.

We’ve put together a comprehensive guide to the IWFM Qualifications just for you. This guide explains the benefits of a qualification, the differences between all of the options available, what topics you’ll cover and more.

If you’re just starting to research whether to study for a professional FM qualification, your search is over. Simply download and read the guide and you’ll know everything you need to know.

Finding your Level

One of the most common questions we get asked is “which level of IWFM Qualification should I study?

The answer to that question will depend on what stage you are at in your career, what your responsibilities are and what experience you have in Facilities Management.

Luckily, we’ve made it simple for you by developing an online tool called the One-Minute-Leveller.

It’s a simple questionnaire for you to complete that will recommend a level for you based on your answers.

And as the name suggests, it’ll only take you a minute to complete.

Click on the link below to try it out.

Benefits of completing an IWFM Qualification

Ready to enrol?

If you’ve done your research, confirmed your budget and you’re ready to go, all you need to do is fill in our enrolment form.

Click the button to get going.